As of August 1st, 2014 Devlin Gailus became Devlin Gailus Westaway Law Corporation.

Please note that our new web address is currently under construction.

Please feel free to visit us on Facebook.

In the meantime contact us at:

Cynthia Westaway

Christopher Devlin

John Gailus

Tim Theilmann

Leah DeForrest

Tim Watson

Kate Gower

Caitlin Mason

Marian Foucault

Matthew Nefstead

Charles Vincent

Nicole Bresser


Nootka Court, Suite C100

633 Courtney Street

Victoria BC  V8W 1B9

Tel: 250.361.9469

Fax: 250.361.9429


Suite 700,

1 Rideau Street

Ottawa ON  K1N 8S7

Tel: 613.670.5904

Fax: 613.670.5701